Network

SeaFair has offices in Germany, Chile, Peru, England and the USA.

Network SeaFair

We have more than 120 employees worldwide. With their experience and know-how, they ensure the high quality of our services. Our global agency network

 

  • guarantees the connection to all important sales and procurement markets in the world and
  • reliably ensures smooth handling of transports.

SeaFair worldwide

SeaFair is represented worldwide – through its own branches and agencies.

[

SeaFair offices

[

Partner agents

Seafare Worldwide
\

Essex – United Kingdom

\

Hamburg – Germany

\
Frankfurt – Germany
\
New Jersey – USA
\
Miami – USA
\
Lima – Peru
\

Santiago de Chile – Chile

Your personal contact

HAMBURG

Hamburg

SeaFair Germany GmbH
Hofweg 62
D-22085 Hamburg

P: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-0
F: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-83

E: info@seafairgroup.com

Management

Pirmin Döschner
Pirmin Döschner

Managing Director

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-53
E: pirmin.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Patrick Döschner
Patrick Döschner

Managing Director

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-29
E: patrick.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Management's assistance

Inga Claußen
Inga Claußen

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-26
E: inga.claussen@seafairgroup.com

Marketing & Sales
Matthias Hecker
Matthias Hecker

Route Development Latin America

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-35
E: matthias.hecker@seafairgroup.com

Margarita Avendaño
Margarita Avendaño

Route Development Latin America

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-52
E: margarita.avendano@seafairgroup.com

Slawomir Hennig
Slawomir Hennig

Sales

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-47
E: slawomir.hennig@seafairgroup.com

Customer Service Management

Jan Schultz
Jan Schultz

Seafreight Manager Export & Import

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-43
E: jan.schultz@seafairgroup.com

Thorsten Loest
Thorsten Loest

Trade Manager Northamerica SeaFair Germany

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-73
E: thorsten.loest@seafairgroup.com

Thorsten Loest
Winfried Prignitz

Business Development & Import Manager

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-40
E: winfried.prignitz@seafairgroup.com

Customer Service & Operations Export
Heike Grevelhörster
Heike Grevelhörster

Teamleader Service Export FCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-30
E: heike.grevelhoerster@seafairgroup.com

Anna Kaczmarek
Anna Meyer

Customer Service Export FCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-32
E: anna.meyer@seafairgroup.com

Katja Matten
Katja Matten

Customer Service Export FCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-38
E: katja.matten@seafairgroup.com

Katja Matten
Khaled El-Karak

Customer Service Export FCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-57
E: khaled.el-karak@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Christian Reichel

Customer Service Export FCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-44
E: christian.reichel@seafairgroup.com

Lena Miegel
Lena Miegel

Documentation FCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-31
E: lena.miegel@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Ines Wendland

Documentation FCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-58
E: ines.wendland@seafairgroup.com

Joerg Blauciak
Jörg Blauciak

Customer Service Export LCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-33
E: joerg.blauciak@seafairgroup.com

Sandra Schultz
Sandra Schultz

Customer Service Export LCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-72
E: sandra.schultz@seafairgroup.com

Wolfgang Koester
Wolfgang Köster

Customer Service Export LCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-34
E: wolfgang.koester@seafairgroup.com

Wolfgang Koester
Enrique Meza

Customer Service Export LCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-46
E: enrique.meza@seafairgroup.com

Doerte Maxein
Dörte Maxein

Documentation LCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-48
E: doerte.maxein@seafairgroup.com

Customer Service & Operations Import

Peter Korsmeier
Peter Korsmeier

Import Customer Service

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-22
E: peter.korsmeier@seafairgroup.com

Günter Rober
Günter Rober

Import Customer Service

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-24
E: guenter.rober@seafairgroup.com

Dennis Ring
Sven Ermert

Import Customer Service

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-20
E: sven.ermert@seafairgroup.com

Accounting

Petra Döschner
Petra Döschner

Accountant / Administration

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-42
E: petra.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Dennis Ring
Aleksej Novikov

Accountant

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-63
E: aleksej.novikov@seafairgroup.com

Trainee

SeaFair - Avatar
Monica Paredes

Trainee

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-0
E: monica.paredes@seafairgroup.com

SEAFAIR IT-SOLUTIONS

SeaFair IT-Solutions

SeaFair Germany GmbH
Hofweg 62
D-22085 Hamburg

P: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-0
F: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-83

E: info@seafairgroup.com

Management

Pirmin Döschner
Pirmin Döschner

Managing Director

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-53
E: pirmin.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Patrick Döschner
Patrick Döschner

Managing Director

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-29
E: patrick.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Sven Rademacher

Managing Director - IT Systemadministrator

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-51
E: sven.rademacher@seafairgroup.com

IT-Systemadministrator

SeaFair - Avatar
Jan Härtel

IT Systemadministrator

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-55
E: jan.haertel@seafairgroup.com

Accounting

Petra Döschner
Petra Döschner

Accountant / Administration

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-42
E: petra.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

FRANKFURT

Frankfurt

SeaFair AirCargo GmbH
Fasanenweg 6
D-65451 Kelsterbach

P: (0 61 07) 4 07 77 - 10
F: (0 61 07) 4 07 77 - 21

E: airfreight.fra@seafairgroup.com

Management

Pirmin Döschner
Pirmin Döschner

Managing Director

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-53
E: pirmin.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Patrick Döschner
Patrick Döschner

Managing Director

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-29
E: patrick.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Steffen Tiefenbach
Steffen Tiefenbach
Branch Manager

P: +49 (61 07) 4 07 77 - 10
E: steffen.tiefenbach@seafairgroup.com

Operations

SeaFair - Avatar
Alexander Mehr

P: +49 (61 07) 4 07 77 - 11
E: alexander.mehr@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Patrick Beckmann

P: +49 (61 07) 4 07 77 - 13
E: patrick.beckmann@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Dominic Milanovic

P: +49 (61 07) 4 07 77 - 14
E: dominic.milanovic@seafairgroup.com

Accounting

Petra Döschner
Petra Döschner

Accountant / Administration

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-42
E: petra.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

CHILE

Chile

SeaFair Chile S.A.
Nueva De Lyon, Of. 1501
Santiago de Chile

P: +56 2 27 54 69 00

E: chile.info@seafairgroup.com

MIAMI

Miami

SeaFair USA LLC.
3740 West 104th Street, Suite 16
Hialeah Gardens, FL  33018

Miami, USA

P: +1 (786) 507 0155
F: +1 (786) 507 0156

E: usa.info@seafairgroup.com

Documentation
documentation.usa@seafairgroup.com

Management

Pirmin Döschner
Pirmin Döschner

Managing Member / Co-Chairman

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-53
E: pirmin.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Patrick Döschner
Patrick Döschner

Managing Member / Co-Chairman

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-29
E: patrick.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Thorsten Loest
Thorsten Loest

Managing Director

P: +49 (40) 3 68 07 38-73
E: thorsten.loest@seafairgroup.com

Sales

Mario Chapman
Mario Chapman

Senior Sales Executive

P: +1 (786) 507 0154
E: mario.chapman@seafairgroup.com

Farley Obregon
Farley Obregon

Sales Executive

P: +1 (786) 507 0145
E: farley.obregon@seafairgroup.com

Exports

Elizabeth Casanovas
Elizabeth Casanovas

Export Manager

P: +1 (786) 507 0153
E: elizabeth.casanovas@seafairgroup.com

Imports

Helen Madrid
Olga Castano

Import Coordinator

P: +1 (786) 507 0147
E: olga.castano@seafairgroup.com

Helen Madrid
Karliz Moscoso

Import Coordinator

P: +1 (786) 507 0150
E: karliz.moscoso@seafairgroup.com

Maria Juliana Araque
Brandon Salvatierra

Import Coordinator

P: +1 (786) 507 0149
E: brandon.salvatierra@seafairgroup.com

Maria Juliana Araque
Eddie Franklin

Import Coordinator

P: +1 (786) 507 0144
E: eddie.franklin@seafairgroup.com

Maria Juliana Araque
Jesse Olivares

Import Coordinator

P: +1 (786) 507 0152
E: jesse.olivares@seafairgroup.com

Accounting

SeaFair - Avatar
Anja Ladiges (Accountant)

P: +49 (4124) 939 45 28
E: anja.ladiges@seafairgroup.com

NEW JERSEY

New Jersey

SeaFair USA LLC
1090 King Georges Post Road
Suite 403
Edison, NJ 08837
USA

P: +1 (732) 709 3720
F: +1 (786) 709 3696

E: usa.info@seafairgroup.com

Documentation
documentation.usa@seafairgroup.com

Management

Pirmin Döschner
Pirmin Döschner

Managing Member / Co-Chairman

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-53
E: pirmin.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Patrick Döschner
Patrick Döschner

Managing Member / Co-Chairman

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-29
E: patrick.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Thorsten Loest
Thorsten Loest

Managing Director

P: +49 (40) 3 68 07 38-73
E: thorsten.loest@seafairgroup.com

Michael Daum
Michael Daum

Corp. Manager Compliance - New Jersey

P: +1 (732) 709 3722
E: michael.daum@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Michael Nowara

Branch Manager

P: +1 (732) 709 3721
E: michael.nowara@seafairgroup.com

Operations

Pablo Bulaclac
Pablo Bulaclac

Operations Supervisor

P: +1 (732) 709 3723
E: pablo.bulaclac@seafairgroup.com

Sales

David Bell
David Bell

Sales Executive

P: +1 (732) 709 3724
E: david.bell@seafairgroup.com

Accounting

SeaFair - Avatar
Anja Ladiges

Accountant

P: +49 (4124) 939 45 28
E: anja.ladiges@seafairgroup.com

PERU

Peru

SeaFair Peru S.A.C.
Calle Porta 111, piso 10
Miraflores
Lima - Peru

P: +51 1 714 1814

E:peru.info@seafairgroup.com

Management

Pirmin Döschner
Pirmin Döschner

Representante Legal

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-53
E: pirmin.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Patrick Döschner
Patrick Döschner

Representante Legal

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-29
E: patrick.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Carolina
Carolina San Martin

Country Manager

P: +56 974 990 141
E: carolina.martin@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair Logo
Carla Uribe Gonzales

General Manager

E: gmperu@seafairgroup.com

Sales

SeaFair - Avatar
Christian Cespedes

Sales Executive

P: +51 922 534 465
E: christian.cespedes@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Enrique Tapia

Sales Executive

P: +51 960 615 638
E: enrique.tapia@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Ramiro Nolasco

Sales Executive

P: +51 981 109 320
E: ramiro.nolasco@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Jendhi Angulo

Sales Executive

P: +51 955 328 871
E: jendhi.angulo@seafairgroup.com

Operations

SeaFair - Avatar
Rocio Rodriguez

Operations Manager

P: +51 924 872 550
E: rocio.rodriguez@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Alejandro Pesceros

Operations

P: +51 981 479 700
E: alejandro.pesceros@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Nathaly Peceros

Operations

P: +51 981 541 521
E: nathaly.peceros@seafairgroup.com

Customer Service
SeaFair - Avatar
Maria Gracia Yamunaque

Customer Service

P: +51 932 346 915
E: maria.yamunaque@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Jean Paul Izaga

Customer Service

P: +51 981 172 382
E: jeanpaul.izaga@seafairgroup.com

Customs & Export

SeaFair - Avatar
Natalie Vivanco

Customs & Export

P: +51 955 302 970
E: natalie.vivanco@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Rocio Porcel

Customs & Export

P: +51 981 243 764
E: rocio.porcel@seafairgroup.com

Compliance

SeaFair - Avatar
Daniel Ponce García

Compliance & Quality Controller

P: +51 924 691 765
E: daniel.ponce@seafairgroup.com

Finance

SeaFair - Avatar
Gina Carrera

Finance Manager

P: +51 946 368 988
E: gina.carrera@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Ingrid Figueroa

Accountant

P: +51 933 236 377
E: ingrid.figueroa@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Alexandra Fernandez

Accountant

P: +51 981 457 572
E: alexandra.fernandez@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Miriam Romero

Assistant of accountancy and invoicing

P: +51 980 137 164
E: miriam.romero@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Walter Luya

Accountant

P: +51 923 406 633
E: walter.luya@seafairgroup.com

Trainees

SeaFair - Avatar
Darline Jara

Trainee

P: +51 714 1814
E: darline.jara@seafairgroup.com

UK

London

United Kingdom

SeaFair (UK) Ltd.
Phoenix House
Christopher Martin Road
Basildon, Essex SS14 3EZ
United Kingdom

P: +44 (0) 1268 530 634
F: +44 (0) 1268 285 478

E: uk@seafairgroup.com

Management

SeaFair - Avatar
Sean Stokes

Managing Director

P: +44 (0) 1268 530 634
E: sean.stokes@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Scott Easton

Director

P: +4 (0) 1268 530 634
E: scott.easton@seafairgroup.com

Customer Service & Operations

SeaFair - Avatar
Sarah Bryon

FCL Operations & Airfreight

E: sarah.bryon@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Joanne Humphrey
SeaFair - Avatar
Lorraine Steptoe

Documentation and Accounting

E: lorraine.steptoe@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair - Avatar
Josh Sweeney

Trainee Export Clerk, Documentation, Customs

E: josh.sweeney@seafairgroup.com

Chat SeaFair

Track & Trace

SeaFair air freight

downloads

SeaFair air freight

Schedules