Our team in Lima 

View Larger Map
Here you find the direct link to our SeaFair office in  Lima, Peru.  Our team in Lima is looking forward to receiving your  email or phone call to assist you:  SeaFair Peru SAC Av. Grau 273, Of. 501  Miraflores  Lima / Peru  Tel.:    +51-1-714 1814  Email: peru.info@seafairgroup.com  © 2018 SeaFair Legal/privacy Mariella Aramburu  Customer Service Executive  Email: mariella.aramburu@seafairgroup.com  Ruben Ore  Administration, Finance & Accouting Manager  Phone: +51 1 714 1811  Email: ruben.ore@seafairgroup.com  Management  Branny Vergara  General Manager  Phone: +51 1 719 1863  Email: branny.vergara@seafairgroup.com  Sales  Luz Maria Peralta  Sales Executive  Phone: +51 1 715 5308  Email: luzmaria.peralta@seafairgroup.com  Pricing Analyst  Miriam Romero  Accounting & Billing Assistant  Phone: +51 1 714 1816  Email: miriam.romero@seafairgroup.com  Customer Service  Rafael Carrasco  Customer Service Executive  Email: rafael.carrasco@seafairgroup.com  Miguel Chiroque  Operations Assistant (General Dispatch)  Email: miguel.chiroque@seafairgroup.com  Daniel Ponce  Compliance & Qualitiy Controller  Phone: +51 1 714 1809  Email: daniel.ponce@seafairgroup.com  Diego Rejas  Pricing Manager  Phone: +51 1 714 1809  Email: diego.rejas@seafairgroup.com  Eliana Marin  Accounting Assistant  Phone: +51 1 714 1816  Email: eliana.marin@seafairgroup.com  Ivonne Merino  Customer Service Executive  Phone: +51 1 714 1884  Email: ivonne.merino@seafairgroup.com  Jordan Garcia  Sales Executive  Phone: +51 1 715 5308  Email: jordan.garcia@seafairgroup.com  Brayan Rejas  Operations Assistant (Air Dispatch)  Email: brayan.rejas@seafairgroup.com  Juscelino Marin  Sales Executive  Phone: +51 1 714 1812  Email: juscelino.marin@seafairgroup.com  Rossy Jimenez  Sales Executive  Phone: +51 1 714 1884  Email: rossy.jimenez@seafairgroup.com  Flor de Maria Sebastian  Sales Executive  Phone: +51 1 714 1812  Email: flordemaria.sebastian@seafairgroup.com  Jesus Paredes  Sales Executive  Phone: +51 1 714 1813  Email: jesus.paredes@seafairgroup.com  Cristina Valdivia  Customer Service Executive  Phone: +51 1 714 1815  Email: cristina.valdivia@seafairgroup.com  Compliance & Quality Controlling  Finance  Dispatch Assistants  Rocio Porcel  Customer Service Executive  Phone: +51 1 714 1814  Email: rocio.porcel@seafairgroup.com