Miami

Kontakt

SeaFair USA LLC.
9675 N.W. 117th Ave.
Bldg 1300 Suite 112
Miami, FL 33178
USA

P: +1 (786) 507 0155

E: usa.info@seafairgroup.com

Documentation
documentation.usa@
seafairgroup.com

Managment

Pirmin Döschner

Pirmin Döschner

Managing Director

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-53
E: pirmin.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Patrick Döschner

Patrick Döschner

Managing Director

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-29
E: patrick.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Laurence E. Hart Jr.

Laurence E. Hart Jr.

Branch Manager / Corporate Licensed Customs Broker

P: +1 (786) 507 0150
E: laurence.hart@seafairgroup.com

Sales

Mario Chapman

Mario Chapman

Senior Sales Executive

P: +1 (786) 507 0154
E: mario.chapman@seafairgroup.com

Exports

Elizabeth Casanovas

Elizabeth Casanovas

Export Manager

P: +1 (786) 507 0153
E: elizabeth.casanovas@seafairgroup.com

Natasha Cortes

Export / Import Coordinator

P: +1 (786) 507 0150
E: natasha.cortes@seafairgroup.com

Imports

Mariano Prats

Mariano Prats

Import Manager LCB

P: +1 (786) 507 0145
E: mariano.prats@seafairgroup.com

Olga Castano

Olga Castano

Export / Import Coordinator

P: +1 (786) 507 0147
E: olga.castano@seafairgroup.com

Jesse Olivares

Jesse Olivares

Export / Import Coordinator

P: +1 (786) 507 0152
E: jesse.olivares@seafairgroup.com

Accounting

Petra Döschner

Petra Döschner

Accountant

P: +49 (0)40 368 073 8 27
E: petra.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair worldwide

SeaFair is represented worldwide – through its own branches and agencies.

[

SEAFAIR OFFICES

[

PARTNER AGENTS

Seafare Worldwide
\

Hamburg – Germany

\
Frankfurt – Germany
\
New Jersey – USA
\
Miami – USA
\
Lima – Peru
\

Santiago de Chile – Chile

Peru

SeaFair Peru S.A.C. Avenida Alfredo Benavides 1180 interior 1004 Miraflores Lima - Peru peru.info@seafairgroup.com +51 (1) 714 181 4

Kontakt aufnehmen

New Jersey

New Jersey - Seafair

SeaFair USA LLC 1090 King Georges Post Road Suite 403 Edison, NJ 08837 USA usa.info@seafairgroup.com +1 (732) 709 3720

Kontakt aufnehmen

Chile

Chile - SeaFair

SeaFair Chile SpA La Concepcion 141, Of 903, Providencia, Santiago de Chile chile.info@seafairgroup.com +56 9 7499 0141

Kontakt aufnehmen

Frankfurt

SeaFair AirCargo GmbH Fasanenweg 6 D-65451 Kelsterbach airfreight.fra@seafairgroup.com +49 (6107) 407 77 – 10

Kontakt aufnehmen

Hamburg

Hamburg - SeaFair

SeaFair Germany GmbH Schwanenwik 35 D-22087 Hamburg info@seafairgroup.com +49 (40) 2292 986 - 0

Kontakt aufnehmen