Hamburg

Kontakt

SeaFair Germany GmbH
Schwanenwik 35
D-22087 Hamburg

P: +49 (40) 2292 986 – 0

E: info@seafairgroup.com

Managment

Pirmin Döschner

Pirmin Döschner

Managing Director

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-53
E: pirmin.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Patrick Döschner

Patrick Döschner

Managing Director

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-29
E: patrick.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Marketing & Sales

Patrick Döschner

Pamela Salgado

Route Development Manager Latin America

P: +56 (9) 9 785 41 47
E: pamela.salgado@seafairgroup.com

Patrick Döschner

Gunnar Mittelstaedt

Business Development Manager

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-40
E: gunnar.mittelstaedt@seafairgroup.com

Matthias Hecker

Arne Roggenbau

Sales Manager Europe

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-47
E: arne.roggenbau@seafairgroup.com

Patrick Döschner

Winfried Prignitz

Business Development Manager Asia

P:
E: winfried.prignitz@seafairgroup.com

Customer Service Management

Matthias Hecker

Jan Schultz

Seafreight Manager Export & Import

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-43

E: jan.schultz@seafairgroup.com

Customer Service & Operations Export

Heike Grevelhörster

Heike Grevelhörster

Teamleader Service Export FCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-30
E: heike.grevelhoerster@seafairgroup.com

Anna Meyer

Anna Meyer

Customer Service Export FCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-32
E: anna.meyer@seafairgroup.com

Katja Matten

Katja Matten

Customer Service Export FCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-38
E: katja.matten@seafairgroup.com

	
Khaled El-Karak

Khaled El-Karak

Customer Service Export FCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-57
E: khaled.el-karak@seafairgroup.com

Lena Miegel

Lena Miegel

Documentation FCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-32
E: lena.miegel@seafairgroup.com

Sandra Schultz

Sandra Schultz

Customer Service Export LCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-72
E: sandra.schultz@seafairgroup.com

Wolfgang Köster

Wolfgang Köster

Customer Service Export LCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-34
E: wolfgang.koester@seafairgroup.com

Dörte Maxein

Documentation LCL

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-48
E: doerte.maxein@seafairgroup.com

Customer Service & Operations Import

Peter Korsmeier

Peter Korsmeier

Import Customer Service

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-22
E: peter.korsmeier@seafairgroup.com

Günter Rober

Günter Rober

Import Customer Service

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-24
E: guenter.rober@seafairgroup.com

Stefanie Kranjcina

Stefanie Kranjcina

Import Customer Service

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-23
E: stefanie.kranjcina@seafairgroup.com

	 Sonja Schuppenhauer

Sonja Schuppenhauer

Import Customer Service

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-42
E: sonja.schuppenhauer@seafairgroup.com

Accounting

Petra Döschner

Petra Döschner

Accountant / Administration

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-42
E: petra.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Nadine Preslawski

Nadine Preslawski

Accountant

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-46
E: nadine.preslawski@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair worldwide

SeaFair is represented worldwide – through its own branches and agencies.

[

SEAFAIR OFFICES

[

PARTNER AGENTS

Seafare Worldwide
\

Hamburg – Germany

\
Frankfurt – Germany
\
New Jersey – USA
\
Miami – USA
\
Lima – Peru
\

Santiago de Chile – Chile

Peru

SeaFair Peru S.A.C. Avenida Alfredo Benavides 1180 interior 1004 Miraflores Lima - Peru peru.info@seafairgroup.com +51 (1) 714 181 4

Kontakt aufnehmen

New Jersey

New Jersey - Seafair

SeaFair USA LLC 1090 King Georges Post Road Suite 403 Edison, NJ 08837 USA usa.info@seafairgroup.com +1 (732) 709 3720

Kontakt aufnehmen

Miami

Miami - SeaFair

SeaFair USA LLC. 9901 NW 106th Street Suite 5 Medley, FL 33178 USA usa.info@seafairgroup.com +1 (786) 507 0155

Kontakt aufnehmen

Chile

Chile - SeaFair

SeaFair Chile SpA La Concepcion 141, Of 903, Providencia, Santiago de Chile chile.info@seafairgroup.com +56 9 7499 0141

Kontakt aufnehmen

Frankfurt

SeaFair AirCargo GmbH Fasanenweg 6 D-65451 Kelsterbach airfreight.fra@seafairgroup.com +49 (6107) 407 77 – 10

Kontakt aufnehmen