This page gives you the direct link to SeaFair’s Corporate  Head Office in Hamburg, Germany.   The SeaFair Germany team is looking forward to receiving  your email or phone call to take care of your needs:  SeaFair Germany GmbH  Hofweg 62 22085 Hamburg Germany  Phone: +49 40 3 68 07 38-0  Fax:     +49 40 3 68 07 38-83  Email:  info@seafairgroup.com  Our team in Hamburg, Germany  © 2019 SeaFair Imprint Management  Peter Döschner  Managing Director  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-36  Email:  peter.doeschner@seafairgroup.com  Petra Döschner  General Manager - Accounting / Administration  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-42  Email:  petra.doeschner@seafairgroup.com  Marketing & Sales  Customer Service & Operations Export  Katja Matten  Customer Service Export FCL  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-38  Email:  katja.matten@seafairgroup.com  Wolfgang Köster  Customer Service Export LCL  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-34  Email:  wolfgang.koester@seafairgroup.com  Customer Service & Operations Import  Jan Schultz  Seafreight Manager Export & Import  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-43  Email:  jan.schultz@seafairgroup.com  Buchhaltung  Anja Ladiges  Accounting  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-69  Email:  anja.ladiges@seafairgroup.com  Anna Kaczmarek  Customer Service Export FCL  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-32  Email:  anna.kaczmarek@seafairgroup.com  Margarita Avendaño  Sales  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-52  Email:  margarita.avendano@seafairgroup.com  IT-Systemadministration  Sven Rademacher  IT-Systemadministrator  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-51  Email:  sven.rademacher@seafairgroup.com  Jan Härtel  IT-Systemadministrator  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-55  Email:  jan.haertel@seafairgroup.com  Heike Grevelhörster  Teamleader Export FCL  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-30  Email:  heike.grevelhoerster@seafairgroup.com  Regina Haider  Accounting  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-49  Email:  regina.haider@seafairgroup.com  Peter Korsmeier  Import Customer Service  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-22  Email:  peter.korsmeier@seafairgroup.com  Günter Rober  Import Customer Service  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-24  Email:  guenter.rober@seafairgroup.com  Inga Claußen  Management Assistant  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-26  Email:  inga.claussen@seafairgroup.com  Azubis  Sarah Meinke  Trainee Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-0  Email:  sarah.meinke@seafairgroup.com  Dennis Ring  Customer Service Export FCL  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-20  Email:  dennis.ring@seafairgroup.com  Management Assitant  Matthias Hecker  Route Development Latin America  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-35  Email:  matthias.hecker@seafairgroup.com  Dörte Maxein  Documentation LCL  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-48  Email:  doerte.maxein@seafairgroup.com  Patrick Döschner  Training & Quality Manager  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-63  Email:  patrick.doeschner@seafairgroup.com  Torgom Margaryan  Import Customer Service  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-60  Email:  torgom.margaryan@seafairgroup.com  Ines Wendland  Documentation FCL  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-58  Email:  ines.wendland@seafairgroup.com  Christian von der Lieth  Customer Service Export LCL  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-31  Email:  christian.vonderlieth@seafairgroup.com  Jörg Blauciak  Customer Service Export LCL  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-33  Email:  joerg.blauciak@seafairgroup.com  Darya Bashmakova  Trainee Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-0  Email:  darya.bashmakova@seafairgroup.com  Slawomir Hennig  Sales  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-47  Email:  slawomir.hennig@seafairgroup.com  Ramona Helmer  Customer Service Export FCL  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-63  Email:  ramona.helmer@seafairgroup.com  Customer Service & Operations Export / Import Management  Winfried Prignitz  Business Development & Import Manager  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-40  Email:  winfried.prignitz@seafairgroup.com  Training & Quality Management  Lena Miegel  Documentation FCL  Tel.: (0 40) 3 68 07 38-31  Email:  lena.miegel@seafairgroup.com