Peru

Contacto

SeaFair Peru S.A.C.
Avenida Alfredo Benavides 1180
interior 1004
Miraflores
Lima – Peru

P: +51 (1) 714 181 4

E: peru.info@seafairgroup.com

lunes a viernes – 08:30 a.m. – 06 p.m.

Managment

Pirmin Döschner

Pirmin Döschner

Managing Member / Co-Chairman

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-53
E: pirmin.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Patrick Döschner

Patrick Döschner

Managing Member / Co-Chairman

P: +49(40) 3 68 07 38-29
E: patrick.doeschner@seafairgroup.com

Carolina San Martin

Carolina San Martin

Country Manager

P: +56 974 990 141
E: carolina.martin@seafairgroup.com

Carla Uribe Gonzales

Carla Uribe Gonzales

General Manager

E: gmperu@seafairgroup.com

Sales

Jean Paul Izaga

Jean Paul Izaga

Sales Executive

P: +51 981 172 382
E: jeanpaul.izaga@seafairgroup.com

Silvia Torres

Silvia Torres

Sales Executive

P: +51 933 236 377
E: silvia.torres@seafairgroup.com

Jendhi Angulo

Jendhi Angulo

Sales Executive

P: +51 955 328 871
E: jendhi.angulo@seafairgroup.com

Natalie Vivanco

Natalie Vivanco

Sales Executive

P: +51 924 820 443
E: natalie.vivanco@seafairgroup.com

Patricia Liendo

Patricia Liendo

Sales Executive

P: +51 932 360 042
E: patricia.liendo@seafairgroup.com

Operations

Rocio Rodriguez

Rocio Rodriguez

Operations Manager

P: +51 924 872 550
E: rocio.rodriguez@seafairgroup.com

Nathaly Peceros

Nathaly Peceros

Operations

P: +51 981 541 521
E: nathaly.peceros@seafairgroup.com

Luis Chotti

Luis Chotti

Operations

P: +51 970 336 778
E: luis.chotti@seafairgroup.com

Freddy Arteaga

Freddy Arteaga

Operations

P: +51 960 615 638
E: freddy.arteaga@seafairgroup.com

Customer Service

Jefferson Quiroz

Jefferson Quiroz

Customer Service Team Leader

P: +51 941 606 291
E: kevin.pardo@seafairgroup.com

Kevin Pardo

Kevin Pardo

Customer Service

P: +51 932 346 915
E: kevin.pardo@seafairgroup.com

Customs & Export

Farah Vergara

Farah Vergara

Customs Supervisor & Logistics Supervisor

P: +51 981 109 320
E: farah.vergara@seafairgroup.com

Rocio Porcel

Rocio Porcel

Customs & Export

P: +51 981 243 764
E: rocio.porcel@seafairgroup.com

Diana Torrejon

Diana Torrejon

Customs & Export assistant

P: +51 960 137 164
E: diana.torrejon@seafairgroup.com

Finance

Gina Carrera

Gina Carrera

Finance Manager

P: +51 946 368 988
E: gina.carrera@seafairgroup.com

Anthony Hermosa

Anthony Hermosa

Accountant

P: +51 924 491 765
E: anthony.hermosa@seafairgroup.com

Daniel Namo

Daniel Namo

Accountant

P: +51 923 406 633
E: daniel.namo@seafairgroup.com

SeaFair worldwide

SeaFair is represented worldwide – through its own branches and agencies.

[

SEAFAIR OFFICES

[

PARTNER AGENTS

Seafare Worldwide
\

Hamburg – Germany

\
Frankfurt – Germany
\
New Jersey – USA
\
Miami – USA
\
Lima – Peru
\

Santiago de Chile – Chile

New Jersey

New Jersey - Seafair

SeaFair USA LLC 1090 King Georges Post Road Suite 403 Edison, NJ 08837 USA usa.info@seafairgroup.com +1 (732) 709 3720

Contacto

Chile

Chile - SeaFair

SeaFair Chile SpA La Concepcion 141, Of 903, Providencia, Santiago de Chile chile.info@seafairgroup.com +56 9 7499 0141

Contacto

Frankfurt

SeaFair AirCargo GmbH Fasanenweg 6 D-65451 Kelsterbach airfreight.fra@seafairgroup.com +49 (6107) 407 77 – 10

Contacto

Hamburg

Hamburg - SeaFair

SeaFair Germany GmbH Schwanenwik 35 D-22087 Hamburg info@seafairgroup.com +49 (40) 2292 986 - 0

Contacto

Miami

Miami - SeaFair

SeaFair USA LLC. 9901 NW 106th Street Suite 5 Medley, FL 33178 USA usa.info@seafairgroup.com +1 (786) 507 0155

Contacto