Management & Sales  Maria del Carmen Ortiz  Key Account Manager  Phone: +56-2-2754 6918  Email: mariadelcarmen.ortiz@seafairgroup.com  Operations  Alejandra Rebolledo  Customer Service  Phone: +56-2-2754 6919  Email: alejandra.rebolledo@seafairgroup.com  Angelica Contreras  Sales Executive  Phone: +56-2-2754 6916  Email: angelica.contreras@seafairgroup.com  Customer Service / Intermodal  Fabian Gonzalez  Operations  Phone: +56-2-2754 6926  Email: fabian.gonzalez@seafairgroup.com  Carolina San Martin  Operations and Customer Service Manager  Phone: +56-2-2754 6947  Email: carolina.sanmartin@seafairgroup.com  Rodrigo Jimenez  Intermodal  Phone: +56-2-2754 6949  Email: rodrigo.jimenez@seafairgroup.com  Accounting & Administration  Jeannette Llancaleo  Accounting  Phone: +56-2-2754 6933  Email: jeannette.llancaleo@seafairgroup.com  Ana Maria Bobadilla  Reception Desk  Phone: +56-2-2754 6910  Email: anamaria.bobadilla@seafairgroup.com  Hector Riquelme  Maintenance  Phone: +56-2-2754 5953 
Our team in Santiago de Chile 

View Larger Map
Here you find the direct link to our SeaFair office in  Santiago de Chile. Our team in Santiago is looking forward to receiving your  email or phone call to assist you:  SeaFair Chile S.A.  Nueva de Lyon 72, Of. 1501 Providencia Santiago de Chile Tel.:    +56-2-2754 6900  Email: chile.info@seafairgroup.com  © 2019 SeaFair Legal/privacy Marcelo Coronado  Sales Executive  Phone: +56-2-2754 6920  Email: marcelo.coronado@seafairgroup.com  Malvina Requena  Customer Service  Phone: +56-2-2754 6941  Email: malvina.requena@seafairgroup.com  Francisco Ramos  Sales  Phone: +56-2-2754 6946  Email: francisco.ramos@seafairgroup.com  Carola Oropesa  Sales Support  Phone: +56-2-2754 6914  Email: carola.oropesa@seafairgroup.com  Johanna Campos  Sales Executive  Phone: +56-2-2754 6924  Email: johanna.campos@seafairgroup.com  Diana Vergara  Operations  Phone: +56-2-2754 6932  Email: diana.vergara@seafairgroup.com  Ricardo Fabres  Operations  Phone: +56-2-2754 6952  Email: ricardo.fabres@seafairgroup.com  Gustavo Salinas  Customer Service  Phone: +56-2-2754 6950  Email: gustavo.salinas@seafairgroup.com  Leonardo Serrano  Finance & Administration Manager  Phone: +56-2-2754 6936  Email: leonardo.serrano@seafairgroup.com  Marcela Delgado  Customer Service  Phone: +56-2-2754 6913  Email: marcela.delgado@seafairgroup.com  Claudia Nunez  Customer Service  Phone: +56-2-2754 6923  Email: claudia.nunez@seafairgroup.com  Victoria Troncoso  Credit Control  Phone: +56-2-2754 6945  Email: victoria.troncoso@seafairgroup.com  Sergio Mancilla  Intermodal  Phone: +56-2-2754 6954  Email: sergio.mancilla@seafairgroup.com  Julio Castro  Operations  Phone: +56-2-2754 6948  Email: julio.castro@seafairgroup.com  Daniel Alvarez  Operations  Phone: +56-2-2754 6940  Email: daniel.alvarez@seafairgroup.com  Tiare Fuentes  Operations  Phone: +56-2-2754 6942  Email: tiare.fuentes@seafairgroup.com  Jair Velez  Export Operations  Phone: +56-2-2754 6949  Email: jair.velez@seafairgroup.com  Rocio Rodriguez  Import Operations  Phone: +56-2-2754 6917  Email: rocio.rodriguez@seafairgroup.com  Oscar Zambrano  Treasurer Phone: +56-2-2754 6935  Email: oscar.zambrano@seafairgroup.com  Mauricio Valencia  Invoicing  Phone: +56-2-2754 6933  Maryorie Alarcon  Messenger  Phone: +56-2-2754 6933  Alberto Moreno  Collection  Phone: +56-2-2754 6933  Email: alberto.moreno@seafairgroup.com  Carla Huilipan  Inside Sales  Phone: +56-2-2754 6951  Email: carla.huilipan@seafairgroup.com  Gonzalo Vega  Sales  Phone: +56-2-2754 6955  Email: gonzalo.vega@seafairgroup.com