Management & Sales  Maria del Carmen Ortiz  Key Account Manager  Phone: +56-2-2754 6918  Email: mariadelcarmen.ortiz@seafairgroup.com  Operations  Alejandra Rebolledo  Customer Service  Phone: +56-2-2754 6919  Email: alejandra.rebolledo@seafairgroup.com  Angelica Contreras  Sales Executive  Phone: +56-2-2754 6916  Email: angelica.contreras@seafairgroup.com  Customer Service / Intermodal  Accounting & Administration  Ana Maria Bobadilla  Reception Desk  Phone: +56-2-2754 6910  Email: anamaria.bobadilla@seafairgroup.com  Hector Riquelme  Maintenance  Phone: +56-2-2754 5953 
Our team in Santiago de Chile  Here you find the direct link to our SeaFair office in  Santiago de Chile. Our team in Santiago is looking forward to receiving your  email or phone call to assist you:  SeaFair Chile S.A.  Nueva de Lyon 72, Of. 1501 Providencia Santiago de Chile Tel.:    +56-2-2754 6900  Email: chile.info@seafairgroup.com  © 2019 SeaFair Legal/privacy Francisco Ramos  Sales  Phone: +56-2-2754 6946  Email: francisco.ramos@seafairgroup.com  Miguel Herrera  Operations  Phone: +56-2-2754 6952  Email: miguel.herrera@seafairgroup.com  Leonardo Serrano  Finance & Administration Manager  Phone: +56-2-2754 6936  Email: leonardo.serrano@seafairgroup.com  Victoria Troncoso  Credit Control  Phone: +56-2-2754 6945  Email: victoria.troncoso@seafairgroup.com  Daniel Alvarez  Operations  Phone: +56-2-2754 6940  Email: daniel.alvarez@seafairgroup.com  Oscar Zambrano  Treasurer Phone: +56-2-2754 6935  Email: oscar.zambrano@seafairgroup.com  Maryorie Alarcon  Messenger  Phone: +56-2-2754 6933  Carla Huilipan  Inside Sales  Phone: +56-2-2754 6951  Email: carla.huilipan@seafairgroup.com  Gonzalo Vega  Sales  Phone: +56-2-2754 6955  Email: gonzalo.vega@seafairgroup.com  Diana Vergara  Operations  Phone: +56-2-2754 6932  Email: diana.vergara@seafairgroup.com  Claudia Escobar  Operations  Phone: +56-2-2754 6932  Email: claudia.escobar@seafairgroup.com  Katherine Saez  Operations  Phone: +56-2-2754 6917  Email: katherine.saez@seafairgroup.com  Juan Manuel Alcalde  Sales Executive  Phone: +56-2-2754 6956  Email: juanmanuel.alcalde@seafairgroup.com  Jaime Ibanez  Customer Service  Phone: +56-2-2754 6944  Email: jaime.ibanez@seafairgroup.com  Tiare Fuentes  Customer Serivce  Phone: +56-2-2754 6942  Email: tiare.fuentes@seafairgroup.com  Paula Herrera  Customer Serivce  Phone: +56-2-2754 6941  Email: paula.herrera@seafairgroup.com  Alexis Guajardo  Intermodal  Phone: +56-2-2754 6949  Email: alexis.guarjardo@seafairgroup.com  Margarita Diaz  Supervisor Finance  Phone: +56-2-2754 6933  Email: margarita.diaz@seafairgroup.com  Marisel Contreras  Accounting  Phone: +56-2-2754 6953  Email: marisel.contreras@seafairgroup.com  Francis Castro  Accounting  Phone: +56-2-2754 6953  Email: francis.castro@seafairgroup.com  Andrea Henning  Trainee Phone: +56-2-2754 6900  Email: andrea.henning@seafairgroup.com  Jorge Huichaman  Trainee Phone: +56-2-2754 6900  Email: jorge.huichaman@seafairgroup.com  Cesar Hernandez  Sales  Phone: +56-2-2754 6900  Email: cesar.hernandez@seafairgroup.com  Rodrigo Carrasco  Sales  Phone: +56-2-2754 6924  Email: rodrigo.carrasco@seafairgroup.com