Our team in Miami 

View Larger Map
Team of SeaFair USA LLC (Miami Branch)  Here you find the direct link to the Miami, FL branch of  SeaFair USA LLC.  Our team in Miami, FL is looking forward to receiving your  email or phone call to assist you:  SeaFair USA LLC  10813 NW 30th St, Suite 102  Miami, FL 33172  USA  Phone: +1 (786) 507 0155  Fax:     +1 (786) 507 0156  Email: usa.info@seafairgroup.com  © 2016 SeaFair Legal/privacy Elizabeth Casanovas  Export Manager  Phone: (786) 507 0153  Email: elizabeth.casanovas@seafairgroup.com  Mario Chapman  Senior Sales Executive  Phone: (786) 507 0154  Email: mario.chapman@seafairgroup.com  Sandra Lozada  Export Coordinator  Phone: (786) 507 0147  Email: sandra.lozada@seafairgroup.com  Michael Andres  CHB / Import Manager  Phone: (786) 507 0142  Email: michael.andres@seafairgroup.com  Enrique Delvalle  Export Manager  Phone: (786) 507 0144  Email: enrique.delvalle@seafairgroup.com  Helen Madrid  Import Coordinator  Phone: (786) 507 0142  Email: helen.madrid@seafairgroup.com  Samuel Salva  Import Coordinator  Phone: (786) 507 0141  Email: samuel.salva@seafairgroup.com  Mariela Blanco  Accounting / Administration  Phone: (786) 507 0144  Email: mariela.blanco@seafairgroup.com