Mariella Aramburu  Operations  Email: mariella.aramburu@seafairgroup.com  Ruben Ore  Financial, Accounting and Administration Manager  Email: ruben.ore@seafairgroup.com  Management  Branny Vergara  General Manager  Email: branny.vergara@seafairgroup.com  Operations  Luz Maria Peralta  Sales Executive  Email: luzmaria.peralta@seafairgroup.com  Finance & Administration  Miriam Romero  Accounting and Invoicing Assistant  Email: miriam.romero@seafairgroup.com 
Our team in Lima 

View Larger Map
Here you find the direct link to our SeaFair office in  Lima, Peru.  Our team in Lima is looking forward to receiving your  email or phone call to assist you:  SeaFair Peru SAC Av. Grau 273, Of. 501  Miraflores  Lima / Peru  Tel.:    +51-1-714 1814  Email: peru.info@seafairgroup.com  © 2016 SeaFair Legal/privacy Maria Gracia Yamunaque  Customer Service  Email: mariagracia.yamunaque@seafairgroup.com  Sales & Customer Service  Rafael Carrasco  Operations  Email: rafael.carrasco@seafairgroup.com  Leovino Balcazar  Pricing  Email: leovino.balcazar@seafairgroup.com  Miguel Chiroque  Messenger  Email: miguel.chiroque@seafairgroup.com  Angelo Arana  Sales Executive  Email: angelo.arana@seafairgroup.com  Daniel Ponce  Pricing Analyst  Email: daniel.ponce@seafairgroup.com  Diego Rejas  Pricing Manager  Email: diego.rejas@seafairgroup.com  Eliana Marin  Accounting Assistant  Email: eliana.marin@seafairgroup.com  Ivonne Merino  Customer Service Executive  Email: ivonne.merino@seafairgroup.com  Jordan Garcia  Sales Executive  Email: jordan.garcia@seafairgroup.com